Meet the Mentors

Thank you to our GLOW Mentors!!

They have made a huge impact on WCPS students by spending over 560 volunteer hours in the classroom since 2013-14.

 

The 2017-18 GLOW Mentors:

 

Mary-Jane Bowyer

CNB Bank, Inc – Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Email: mdeyton-bowyer@cnb.bank
Phone: 301-797-5015
Mentor Since 2018-19

Ronnie Brezler

United Bank – Market President

Email: ronald.brezler@bankwithunited.com
Phone: 301-739-4425
Mentor Since 2017-18

Joann W. Celestial-Fogle

The Columbia Bank – Asst. Financial Manager

Email: jcelestialfogle@thecolumbiabank.com
Phone: 301-791-8500
Mentor Since 2018-19

Erin Clark, CPA

Smith Elliott Kearns & Co. LLC – Audit Manager

Email: eclark@sek.com
Phone: 301-733-5020
Mentor Since 2017-18

Kevin Crawford

Hagerstown Community College – Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Email: klcrawford@hagerstowncc.edu
Phone: 240-500-2412
Mentor Since 2013-14

Stacey Crawford

Community Foundation of Washington County MD, Inc. – President/CEO

Email: staceyc@cfwcmd.org
Phone: 301-745-5210
Mentor Since 2013-14

Marc Dessel

Hagerstown Community College – Financial Aid Counselor

Email: mrdessel@hagerstowncc.edu
Phone: 240-500-2605
Mentor Since 2015-16

Allison Dillow

United Way of Washington County – Director of Marketing/Engagement

Email: adillow@unitedwaywashcounty.org
Phone: 301-739-8200 x104
Mentor Since 2018-19

Kevin Donohue

United Bank – Commercial Portfolio Manager

Email: kevin.donohue@bankwithunited.com
Phone: 301-739-2639
Mentor Since 2017-18

Angie Douglas

Weiss Bros. – Accounting Supervisor

Email: adouglas@weissbros.com
Phone: 301-988-3548
Mentor Since 2018-19

Chuck Eichelberger

First United Bank & Trust – Community Relationship Manager

Email: ceichelberger@mybank.com
Phone: 301-791-5505
Mentor Since 2018-19

Rose Fetters

Innovative Inc – Controller

Email: rfetters@innovativeinc.net
Phone: 814-441-2292
Mentor Since 2018-19

Luis Flores

Hagerstown Community College – Multicultural Recruiter

Email: ljflores@hagerstowncc.edu
Phone: 240-500-2572
Mentor Since 2013-14

Ryan Flurie

Email: Ryan.Flurie@wfadvisors.com
Mentor Since 2013-14

Chris Galino

JLG Industries – Division Controller

Email: cegallino@jlg.com
Phone: 301-745-3077
Mentor Since 2018-19

David Harper Jr

Perdue University Global – Student Finance Advisor

Email: harperjrdavid@gmail.com
Phone: 240-310-0776
Mentor Since 2018-19

William “Tad” Holzapfel

The Holzapfel Investment Group of Wells Fargo Advisors – Financial Advisor

Email: tad.holzapfel@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Phone: 240-513-2766
Mentor Since 2018-19

Kyle Huntzberry

BB&T – Commercial Banking Officer

Email: khuntzberry@bbandt.com
Phone: 301-331-8404
Mentor Since 2017-18

Elizabeth Kirkpatrick

Hagerstown Community College – Director of Public Information

Email: elkirkpatrick@hagerstowncc.edu
Phone: 240-500-2265
Mentor Since 2015-16

Laura C. Lowry

First United Bank & Trust – VP & Community Relationship Manager

Email: lauraclowry62@gmail.com
Phone: 240-818-5187
Mentor Since 2018-19

Sara McCall

Washington County Free Library – Business Manager

Email: smmcall@washcolibrary.org
Phone: 301-739-3250 x165
Mentor Since 2018-19

Stacey McGee

Hagerstown Community College – Assistant Professor

Email: smmcgee@hagerstowncc.edu
Mentor Since 2013-14

Tereance Moore

Tereance Moore Consulting, llc – Owner/Consultant

Email: t.r.moore@tmooreconsultant.com
Phone: 240-291-8587
Mentor Since 2018-19

Marie Oyster

The Columbia Bank – Financial Center Manager

Email: moyster@thecolumbiabank.com
Phone: 240-217-5550
Mentor Since 2017-18

Anne Pandolfi

The Columbia Bank – Customer Service Representative

Email: apandolfi@thecolumbiabank.com
Phone: 301-791-8526
Mentor Since 2017-18

Debi Park

The Columbia Bank – Branch Manager, VP

Email: dpark@thecolumbiabank.com
Phone: 301-791-8500
Mentor Since 2017-18

Zane E. Schreiber

Financial Advisor

Mentor Since 2017-18

Cammie Shrewsbury

Patriot Federal Credit Union – Branch Manager

Email: cshrewsbury@patriotfcu.org
Phone: 717-263-4444 x4555
Mentor Since 2017-18

Glen Singer

Weiss Bros. – COO/CFO

Email: GSinger@weissbros.com
Phone: 301-739-3069 x121
Mentor Since 2013-14

Diana Stone

JLG Industries, Inc. – Senior Manager – Americas Credit & Collections

Email: dmstone@jlg.com
Phone: 240-313-1842
Mentor Since 2017-18

JoEllen Wisherd

The Columbia Bank – Branch Manager

Email: jwisherd@thecolumbiabank.com
Phone: 301-824-1983
Mentor Since 2017-18

Michelle Wolf

Email: hauntedwolfman12@gmail.com
Phone: 240-818-2103
Mentor Since 2018-19

 

If you would like more information about becoming a GLOW mentor, please contact Christina Williams by phone: 301-766-2925 or by email: wcpsedfoundation@gmail.com. Training is provided.